

Dear NAC Member:

The *Mickey Warner Award* is bestowed upon an individual each year by NAC to recognize leadership and significant accomplishments in the non-movie theatre concession industry. The award honors the late Mickey Warner, the father of the NAC Concession Manager Certification Program and one of the greatest innovators and educators of the concessions industry. Past recipients include: Shelly Feldman of Shelly Feldman Associates (2002), Walter Dunn of the Coca-Cola Company (2003), Frank Liberto of Ricos Products Company (2004), Jeremy M. Jacobs of the Delaware North Companies (2005), Chris Bigelow of Bigelow Companies (2006), Phil Noyes of Proof of the Pudding (2007), Ken Young of Ovations Food Service (2008), Charlie Cretors of C. Cretors and Company (2009), Gary Horvath of Ovations Food Service (2010), J. C. Evans of Gold Medal Products (2011), Larry Etter of Malco Theatres (2012), Terry Conlon of the University of Illinois (2013), Gary Wattie of Centerplate (2014), Dan Kroeger of Gold Medal (2015), Charlie Neary of Spectra Food Service (2016) Joe Joyce of Playhouse Square (2017), Jon Muscalo of Legends Hospitality Management (2018) and Brian McMillin of The Lexington Center Corporation (2019).

We are requesting the NAC membership nominate candidates for the 2020 award which will be presented at the *NAC Concession & Hospitality EXPO* on July 31 in Orlando.

Mickey Warner Award Nomination Form

Criteria: Active involvement in NAC, providing positive leadership direction, significant contributions to the development, education, quality and professionalism of the concessions/hospitality industry, significant accomplishments and longevity to the non-movie theatre concessions industry and current involvement in non-movie theatre concessions at the executive level.

Name of Nominated Individual
Company
NAC Accomplishments/activities
Industry Segment
Management Position
Years Involved in Industry

Deadline: Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - Fax: 312 236 7809 or email: dborschke@naconline.org