New Members – 2020

These members joined NAC in 2020!

Concession Operators

Cinemaone Limited(2/10)
Ingrid E. Jahra

Coming Attractions Theatres, Inc. (2/18)
Sean Darrell

Berry Center/ CFISD (10/30)
Clifford McCormick

Cranford Theater (8/6)
Doreen Sayegh
Sponsored by Adam Gottlieb, ACS, The Adalar Group

The Dunkin Theatre (1/13)
Geoffrey Beasley
Greg Babinec

Flagship Premium Cinemas (1/8)
Ashley Taylor

Mary Max Cinemas (12/23)
Richard Dieffenbach

MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Event Center (7/17)
Michael Stark

Ortega National Parks (2/11)
Frank Pikus

Professional Concessions Inc (2/3)
Bruce Beck


First Star Solutions (7/14)
Luis Rivera

Thomas Grace Construction, Inc. (2/12)
Matty Malloy


Golden Link (11/4)
Dean Gorby

HKE Solutions (8/5)
Mr. Glenn Yerke
Sponsored by: Michael Giacinto, Proctor Companies

Equipment Manufacturers

Party Shack (7/31)
Julie Ann Bowers
Sponsored by Adam Gottlieb, ACS, The Adalar Group


Advanced Food Products (3/9)
Sheila Jones

Butter Buds (2/18)
Jim Dodge
Sponsored by: Kristin M. Cullaz, Gehl Food, Inc.

Copper Cane Wines (8/26)
Janna Rinker

Drinkfinger Ltd (4/8)
William Ings

GermFree MD, LLC (9/10)
Carl “Buzz” Thompson

Nate’s Candy Jar
Thomas Rice
Sponsored by Terry Conlon, ECM, University of Illinois

1908 Candy Company (1/8)
Lou V. Pagano, II
Sponsored by Adam Gottlieb, ACS, The Adalar Group

Hownd, Inc. (6/9)
Larry Fleischman

Highclere Castle Spirits (1/15)
Andrea Miller

Innovative Vending Solutions LLC (4/23)
Jonathan Ruggiero

Sarkisian & Associates LLC (11/4)
Joseph Filia

Snapco (1/9)
Julia Howard

Standout Graphix/Fuze Viewer (6/5)
Rick Vegaz

Starbrand Production, Inc. (9/3)
Jessy Revivo

Trinchero Family Estates (2/6)
Justin Garza

Valor Equity Partners (12/10)
Mr. Chris Murphy

Weaver Popcorn Bulk, LLC. (8/25)
Max Healy

Yellow Dog Software, LLC (10/14)
Jay Livingood


Lost your password?