Staff and Board

Dan Borschke
Executive Vice President
Barbara Aslan
Director of Operations and Member Services
Chris Dammann
Director of Communications
Brenda Hamill
Director, Meeting Services
Larry Etter, CCM
Director of Education

General questions or comments? Email

180 N. Michigan Avenue, Suite 2215
Chicago, IL 60601
Phone: (312) 236-3858
Fax: (312) 236-7809

Looking to become more involved with your Association? Click here for our NAC LEADERSHIP AND VOLUNTEER PRIMER

To learn more about NAC Committees and their purpose, Refer to this NAC STANDING COMMITTEES MANDATE.

Andrew Cretors, C. Cretors and Company, President
Terry Conlon, ECM, University of Illinois, Board Chairman
Adam Gottlieb, ACS, The Adalar Group, President-Elect
Brian McMillin, ECM, The Lexington Center Corporation, Treasurer
Denise deZutter, AMC Theatres, Vice President
Tim Farha, Nestle USA, Vice President
Kathleen Gillman, Director of Purchasing/Construction, Cinergy Cinemas and Entertainment, Vice President
Joseph Joyce, CCM, Vice President

Brian Biehn, Pretzel Haus Bakery/FUNacho
Jo Burgoon, Odell’s
Craig Chapin, Allure, A Christie Company
John Curry, Regal Entertainment Group
Mark Dieffenbach, The Hershey Company
Gina T. DiSanto, CCM, King Theatre Circuit, LLC
David Garretson, Gold Medal Products Co.
Dave Guepfer, La Crosse Center
Tony Hendryx, CCM, Spectra Food Service & Hospitality
Bill LeClair, National Amusements, Inc.
Tim S. Lewis, Sodexo Sports and Leisure
C.T. Nice, Legends Hospitality Management
George Raub IV, CCM, Delaware North Sportservice
Siobhan Scalamogna, PepsiCo Foodservice
Steve Schwachter, Weaver Popcorn Company
Mayson Spellman, Coca-Cola Refreshments USA

Regional Vice Presidents

Marianne Abiaad, Executive Vice President of Royal Corporation
West Coast Region: (California, Nevada, Utah, Arizona, Hawaii, Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, Alaska)

Theresa Boysen, ACS, ACE, National Sales Director-Theatre of Kernel Season’s, LLC.
Great Lakes Region: (Illinois, Indiana,Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio)

Rob Novak, Marcus Theatres
Upper Midwest Region: (Minnesota, Wisconsin, North Dakota, South Dakota)

Charlie Gomez, Ricos Products
South Central Region: (Texas, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana)

Beau Bartoni, Packaging Concepts
Mountain Central Region: (Missouri, Iowa, Kansas, Nebraska, Colorado, Wyoming)

Chris Sciortino, AICP
Northeast Region: (Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Pennsylvania, New Jersey,
Maryland, Delaware, District of Columbia, Virginia, West Virginia)

Tish Hardric, ACS, Great Western Products
Southeast Region

Dustin Smith, CCM, Maple Leaf Sports & Entertainment

Carlos Andres Ribadeneira, CCM, Carsnack Ecuador
South America

Daniel Marón, Ultracine
Southern South America

Jeff Waaland, Golden Link Inc.

Manu Soni, ACS, M.R.S. Packaging Ltd.
Middle East/North Africa Region

Olga Yourik, ACE, ACS, Business Russia Group of Companies
Moscow and Central Russia

Council of Past Presidents
Maria Angles, ECM; Andrew S. Berwick, Jr.; Chris Bigelow; Norman R. Chesler; Larry Etter, CCM; John Evans, Jr.; Shelley Feldman; Gary Horvath; Ron Krueger II; Doug Larson; Julian Lefkowitz; Jack Leonard; Philip M. Lowe; Vince Pantuso; Bill Rector; Edward S. Redstone; Vernon B. Ryles, Jr.; David Scoco; Jeff Scudillo; Skip Stefansen

Lifetime Honorary Board Members
Frank Liberto, Sydney Speigel, Van Myers


Lost your password?