Al Lapidus/Variety Boys & Girls Club Scholarship Golf Classic

| January 24, 2014


Join us for golf just prior to the start of the CinemaCon Convention and Trade Show in Las Vegas. The 30th Annual Al Lapidus/Variety Boys & Girls Club Scholarship Golf Classic will be held on Monday, March 24, 2014 at Anthem Country Club in Henderson, Nevada.

The Golf Classic is named for the late NAC past president Al Lapidus, and proceeds from the tournament benefit college scholarships for the Variety Boys & Girls Club of East Los Angeles, the Will Rogers Motion Picture Pioneers Foundation, and the educational programs of the National Association of Concessionaires.

2014 Sponsors

DLP Cinema
Dolby Labs
Gold Medal Products
Morrison Farms
NEC Display Solutions
Perfetti Van Melle
Promotion in Motion
Pro Star
Tootsie Roll
Weaver Popcorn

Kernel Season’s
Regency Theatres
Seating Concepts

Allure Global
Con Agra
Metropolitan Theatres
Mountain States Concessions

American Licorice
Cinema Scene
Just Born, Inc.
Lu Ana Ventura Foods
Maya Theatres
Showbiz Cinemas
Taste of Nature

In-Kind Sponsors:
Cardellio Printing
Reynolds & Reynolds

Golf registration is $250 per player prior to February 24, 2014, and $275 thereafter. Golf registration includes continental breakfast, greens fees, cart, lunch, contests and bus transportation to and from the course from Caesar’s Palace. Cocktails, awards and a raffle will take place at the clubhouse after golf.

Click Here for Golf Registration Form

Sponsorships for the Golf Classic are available. Click Here for More Information and a Sponsorship Form. You will also need to Click Here to Register the Golfers included with your sponsorship.

The popular raffle prize drawings will also take place after golf. Raffle prizes are currently being solicited. Click Here to Donate a Raffle Prize to the outing.

Adam Gottlieb, ACS
Charlie Gomez

Cris Arzate
Barbara Aslan
Dan Borschke
Gary Butske Jr.
Mark Cardellio
Terry Conlon
Chris Dammann
Larry Etter
John Evans Jr.

Advisory Committee:
Skip Stefansen
Linda Stefansen

Lyndon Golin
Brenda Hamill
Dan Kroeger
Ron Krueger II
Libby Mauro
Jorge Medina
Kevin Mitchell
Shelly Olesen
Jeff Scudillo
Bo Wilson

Questions? Call NAC at 312.236.3858 or email

See you there!

variety Rogers

Category: Feature

Comments are closed.


Lost your password?