NAC Future Leaders Committee Creates Facebook Group

| January 30, 2018

The National Association of Concessionaires (NAC) Future Leaders Committee, which was formed late last year, has developed a dedicated Facebook Group Page. This page will highlight the work of the group and provide a sounding board for innovative ideas. The Group’s page is open to all and the Committee encourages all interested parties to join the page:

The Future Leaders Committee is charged with investigating means to engage the next generation of members as well as advise current NAC Leaders on the needs of this burgeoning audience.

Inaugural members of the Committee are:

Barrett Atkins, Allure, A Christie Company
Maggie Blank, Tri-State Theatre Supply Company
Jacquilyn Davis, Cinemark USA, Inc.
Carson Goodale, FanFood, Inc.
Mike Koski, Sodexo University of Michigan
Justin Kovitz, Shake N’ Share, LLC
Pete Smith, C. Cretors and Company

The Committee meets on a semi-regular conference call and in person at the NAC Concession & Hospitality EXPO on August 7-10, 2018 in New Orleans, Louisiana.

About NAC: The National Association of Concessionaires, founded in 1944, is the trade association for the recreation and leisure-time food and beverage concessions industry. Members are comprised of the owners and operators of facilities such as: Movie Theatres, Stadiums & Arenas, Zoos & Aquariums, Colleges & Universities, Foodservice Contractors, Park & Recreation Departments, Amusement Parks & Family Entertainment Centers, Ice and Roller Skating Rinks, Racetracks, Bowling Centers, Outdoor facilities, Convention centers and Performing Arts Centers. Our members also are the companies that provide products and services to these facilities, including: Suppliers, Equipment Manufacturers, Popcorn Processors, Jobber Distributors, Consultants and Brokers.

For more information:
Chris Dammann, Director of Communications

Category: News Releases

Comments are closed.


Lost your password?