NAC Names 2020 Summer On-Line CCM Graduates

| August 12, 2020

The National Association of Concessionaires (NAC), has announced the graduating class of the Summer Session Concession Manager Certification (CCM) course. The classes were held on-line from July 6 through August 7 in conjunction with the University of Memphis, Kemmons Wilson School of Hospitality and Resort Management.

The instructor for the class was Larry Etter, CCM, of Malco Theatres; who also serves as the NAC Director of Education and is an Adjunct Professor at the school.

Congratulations to these industry professionals who have earned the CCM designation:

Phillip DePriest, CCM, University of Memphis student
Gabriela Flores, CCM, Dickies Arena
Molly Flowers, CCM, University of Memphis student
Ryan Liptrot, CCM, Inland Empire 66ers
Kathleen Mildren, CCM, University of Memphis student
Scott Moore, CCM, Moore Theatres
Dexter Mortley, CCM
Chris Parker, CCM, Malco Theatres
Megan Parker, CCM, Malco Theatres
Adam Welch, CCM, The Star Complex – Legends Hospitality

NAC is now taking applicants for the on-line Fall Semester which runs from August 17 to November 24, 2020. CLICK HERE for details.

About NAC: The National Association of Concessionaires, founded in 1944, is the trade association for the recreation and leisure-time food and beverage concessions industry. Members are comprised of the owners and operators of facilities such as: Movie Theatres, Stadiums & Arenas, Zoos & Aquariums, Colleges & Universities, Foodservice Contractors, Park & Recreation Departments, Amusement Parks & Family Entertainment Centers, Ice and Roller Skating Rinks, Racetracks, Bowling Centers, Outdoor facilities, Convention centers and Performing Arts Centers. Our members also are the companies that provide products and services to these facilities, including: Suppliers, Equipment Manufacturers, Popcorn Processors, Jobber Distributors, Consultants and Brokers.

For more information:
Chris Dammann
Director of Communications

Category: News Releases

Comments are closed.


Lost your password?